The Naked Face  » Books  »
4.0
1 votes
Are you familiar with this?
Feel free to rate it!
  • Indeed, this long novel, but I love it with the story
  • The Naked Face more simple, and one more thing I like is their elements psychological
  • One side is very interesting the mystery story

    • by leincakep
      TRUSTWORTHY

      all reviews
      For fans of Sidney Sheldon, This novel may have a very long time you ever read. Base memoir owned by Sheldon, The Naked Face is a novel first published.

      Indeed, this long novel, but I love it with the story.

      I seem to prefer


      the Naked Face than Windmill of God which has a complicated plot and the story too sensational.

      The Naked Face more simple, and one more thing I like is their elements psychological.

      One side is very interesting the mystery story.

      No wonder if I really liked this novel, because in this novel there are elements of human character, especially the characters the killer.

      For me, almost all criminal activity is always caused by a character or human nature.

      So it’s no wonder if the characters in this novel,


      • The Naked Face
      Judd Stevens able to analyze nature and disposition of the killer, although earlier, he had never met the killer.

      He was not a detective, but he is a psychoanalyst.

      However, he could make an analysis of the killer character of the evidence and motives

      are at every event.

      Sidney Sheldon’s ability to describe the confusion Judd with various events that happen, very impressive.

      Thus, although the Naked Face is a classic novel, this novel is still very worthy of note by the readers, especially those who have not read this book.




  • Don't Be Nice. Be Helpful.

The review was published as it's written by reviewer in September, 2009. The reviewer certified that no compensation was received from the reviewed item producer, trademark owner or any other institution, related with the item reviewed. The site is not responsible for the mistakes made. 172909852450130/k2311a0929/9.29.09
Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy