Computer game Diablo II
1 votes
Are you familiar with this?
Feel free to rate it!

    • by Cleo
      all reviews
      We bought this absolutely fun making computergame these days. It’s called Diablo II Expansion set - Lord of destruction.

      This may sound shocking, but it’s not.

      The game is to play at the age of 16 up - because

      it is not easy to handle.

      There are six different types of character to play.

      These are, a sorceress, a necromancer, a barbar, a paladin, an assassine or a druid.

      All six of them makes much fun to play.


      • Each one has it’s skills, like e.


        a sorceress can make ice, fire or lightening damage, this all depends on you, because you skill it up.

        You are fighting against monster (of course) and you are going through three

        different levels of difficulty.

        And the best!! You can play this game via internet with other player together and you can chat with others while playing the game.

        When we sit and play, hours are running away.

        This game really makes tremendous fun.

    • Don't Be Nice. Be Helpful.

    The review was published as it's written by reviewer in April, 2006. The reviewer certified that no compensation was received from the reviewed item producer, trademark owner or any other institution, related with the item reviewed. The site is not responsible for the mistakes made. 2870445100130/k2311a047/4.7.06
    Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Terms & Conditions
    Privacy Policy